Home » Contatti

Non esitare, contattaci!

Tek Service S.r.l.

Via Pisacane, 2/A

37060 - Castel d'Azzano (VR)

Telefono e fax

+39.045.581031

Dove Siamo

Ufficio Commerciale


Mirko Seghetti
mirko.seghetti@tekservice.it
Skype: mirko.seghetti

Amministrazione


Paola Mirandola
paola.mirandola@tekservice.it

Formazione e assistenza clienti


Alessandro Trettene
alessandro.trettene@tekservice.it
Maurizio Rocca
maurizio.rocca@tekservice.it
Federico Baietta
federico.baietta@tekservice.it
Remigio Gastaldelli
remigio.gastaldelli@tekservice.it
Michele Pirani
michele.pirani@tekservice.it
Roberto Mazzi
roberto.mazzi@tekservice.it

Sviluppo software


Stefano Bonato
stefano.bonato@tekservice.it
Mirko Lonardi
mirko.lonardi@tekservice.it
Nicola Venturi
nicola.venturi@tekservice.it
Mattia Piazzano
mattia.piazzano@tekservice.it
Simone Lonardi
simone.lonardi@tekservice.it